2012 Competition

Winner: The Cosmic Egg by Andrew Pollendine (UK).

Honorable mentions:

•    Sustainability – Eugen Ticu (Ireland)
•    Resourcefullness – Blue Bottle Architecture and Design, Frans Burrows, David Bishop (UK)
•    Best Practice – Vidmantas Pocevicius, Yuko Chiba (Lithuania, Japan)
•    Most Innovative – Mihai Pop (Italy)

The Competition Is Underway

  • MNPG Arch is an international competition working to improve architecture every two years. Awarding a first place prize, as well as honorable mentions in Sustainability, Resourcefullness, Best Practice and Most Innovative.
  • 2018 Competition

    Context Entry Requirements FAQ Images Other Info and Legal Submission Guidelines

    Past Competitions

    2012 2014 2016



    Follow MNPG

    Get In Touch