01.Sep.2016 The 2016 Competition Has Ended

Thanks to everyone that entered the 2016 MNPG Arch Competition. The winner and honourable mentions are to be announced October 1.

Congratulations to Winney Zhao, Winner of the 2018 MNPG Arch Competition

  • MNPG Arch is an international competition working to improve architecture every two years. Awarding a first place prize, as well as honorable mentions in Sustainability, Resourcefullness, Best Practice and Most Innovative.
  • Past Competitions

    2012 2014 2016 2018



    Follow MNPG

    Get In Touch